dick.net mobile
BROWSE  RATEAROD  COCKFIGHTS  ADS  BLOGS  FORUMS  GROUPS
[watch xxx videos on your phone]

PDA

03-14-2010, 12:48 PM
guys, i just sucked my first dick to completion yesterday. I have been engaging in oral with guys for some time now but yesterday was my first suck to completion, load in my mouth.

It was amazing. The taste was great and I lapped up every drop...I think i'm hooked...

tell me about your experiences...

03-17-2010, 01:05 AM
I've been sucking cocks for many years and there's nothing I enjoy more than a mouthful of hard cock and hot cum. I'll post some stories around here soon. Please give us more details of sucking and swallowing your first load of cum.

03-17-2010, 05:54 AM
There is nothing like this time have cock in mouth. Taking and enjoying the shaft the cocke head and enjoying the balls. The erotic feeling of sucking off guy is what cums naturally. The best is the reward of cum. Best positon is 69 doing cock to cock.

03-19-2010, 07:15 PM
it wasnt until my third or fourth time sucking a cock that I was rewarded with cum. those first few times, the guy had a nice thick, curved cock but he took forever to cum. when I found the next guy to suck, he had a tiny 2 inch skinny cock and he came in a couple minutes. it was a small load but it was nice to finally get a reward.

my next goal is to get a nice creamy facial

03-20-2010, 12:17 AM
The first time I drank cum was when I was a young teen. I was sucking my friend's cock and it was a big one, very long and very thick. I could only only get the head and maybe a couple of inches into my mouth due to his girth. But I sucked him eagerly and jacked him off while doing so and when he came, he fed me a mouthful! I still remember the sensation of his warm, bitter sperm gushing into my mouth and onto my tongue.
Many years later I still fantasize often about that first time I tasted cum, while my hungry young mouth was stuffed full of hard cock.

03-20-2010, 07:12 AM